Staff Directory

For general questions, please call (408) 779-7261 or email info@scv-habitatagency.org.
 
 Agency Staff  Outside Support Staff
Edmund Sullivan, Executive Officer
(408) 779-7265
Edmund.Sullivan@scv-habitatagency.or
Greg Bazhaw, GIS Analyst
(408) 299-5776
Greg.Bazhaw@pln.sccgov.org  
Terah Donovan, Principal Program Manager
(669) 253-6566
Terah.Donovan@scv-habitatagency.org
Michelle Wilson, Agency Secretary
(408) 310-4678
Michelle.Wilson@morganhill.ca.gov
Gerry Haas, Principal Planner
(669) 253-6127
Gerry.Haas@scv-habitatagency.org
Angie Gonzalez, Deputy Agency Secretatry 
(408) 310-4666
Angie.Gonzalez@morganhill.ca.gov
Jill MrossManagement Budget Analyst
(408) 779-7266
Jill.Mross@scv-habitatagency.org
Troy Rahmig, Burrowing Owl Program Manager
(408) 677-8031
Troy.Rahmig@icf.com

Valerie J. ArmentoAgency Counsel
(408) 779-7261
Valerie.Armento@scv-habitatagency.org

Robin GlazerSenior Real Estate Agent
(408) 355-2221 
Robin.Glazer@PRK.SCCGOV.ORG

Denise RosenbergerAccounting Assistant
(408) 779-7261 extension 7
denise.rosenberger@scv-habitatagency.org